AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ISOThird4Us2 59 / 59 / C
"Where are all the ladies who are looking for some fun????"
Duluth, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 29, 2021

To view all of
ISOThird4Us2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ISOThird4Us2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,306,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jn23inMN
Minnesota, United States
Alejg5
Minnesota, United States
Hawk6104
Minnesota, United States
2big2count
Wisconsin, United States
Dan_zwm
California, United States
ustwo20757
Minnesota, United States
Elbowjayishard
Minnesota, United States
jimchevy62
Iowa, United States
Cal69787483
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
ISOThird4Us2 59/C
Duluth, Minnesota
i am a slut for my husband and i love it he whores me out and i love it
Introduction
We are a married couple looking to add a man or woman to our fun. We love to fuck -- every night for hours. The Mr. loves to eat pussy, is selfless and makes sure you have multiple orgasms before he cums himself. The Mrs. is a hot wet mess - likes to give blow jobs, loves her Magic Wand and a good sized cock. We are starting to explore couple swap so if you are into that, show us the ropes. You might recognize us as "ISOFemale4Two". We prefer to host but are open to some travel.

My Ideal Person A woman, man or couple who aren't afraid to explore their sexual side. We are open to 3sums (FMF or MFM) and couple swap. .

Information
  • 59/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Duluth, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 9, 1962 May 24, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium Short