Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ILuvtolikit2 43 / M
"Id luv to lik yours"
Dahlonega, Georgia, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2017

To view all of
ILuvtolikit2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ILuvtolikit2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,755,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Hawaii, United States
Nevada, United States
Georgia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Georgia, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
ILuvtolikit2 43/M
Dahlonega, Georgia, Georgia
Any ladies in the Atlanta area interested in some B.W.Cock and a talented tongue?
I am a funny, sexy, adventurous, loyal, honest, big cocked man who would love to eat some pussy. Getting to fuck is a bonus

My Ideal Person My I deal person would have a great since of humor and be able to handle sarcasm. And she would be petite with a heart shaped ass. And natural perky tits that stand at attention with a gentle touch,her heart would be gold always listening to whatever stupid shit I may say. She will always have my back and hold my hand while we drive to the store. My ideal match loves me with all her heart and looks at me with a spark.she is digging my cock and is always eager to for a ride and loves me enjoy ing the sweet tastes of her pussy as I watch her cum is a daily for her .............u

  • 43 / male
  • Dahlonega, Georgia, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 31, 1980
Travels to: Dahlonega, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: