Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
IEuroDude 53 / M
"10,5" lenght ( 26 cm ) , 7" ( 18 cm ) diameter ( apex measured from the bottom )"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2016

To view all of
IEuroDude's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IEuroDude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,456,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
T11117again2
Pennsylvania, United States
spiceit4u2
Quebec, Canada
elenigoldy
Ayios Dhometios, Cyprus
CumsluutCrissy
California, United States
Ludmilla
Lazio, Italy
AlexaPGH
Florida, United States
monikapasional
Puebla, Mexico
SoCalcuck_couple
California, United States
imp4sex
Kowloon, Hong Kong
 
Status
IEuroDude 53/M
Miami, Florida
Introduction
Reading books ( classics, philosophy, art, history, chess ). I read in English, Russian, Italian, Spanish, Serbian, Croatian. I exercise regularly ( gym, swimming, tennis, spinning ), classical, opera and modern music. I can intelligently talk about: - Literature - Philosophy - Art - History - Music ( classical, modern, opera ) - Traveling - Programming - Computer Design - 3D Software, Modeling, Animation - Sports ( swimming, tennis, spinning, chess, I also can play soccer, basketball, pingpong, mini golf, volleyball, I know how to paddle board ) - I know how to play almost all card games (I don't know how to play Bridge, but I know how to play Preferans ) - Real Estate - Geography - Astronomy - Other Sciences

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 24, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: