Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
IACPLE4FUN11 40 / 38 / C
"Looking to make her a Hotwife"
Grimes, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2017

To view all of
IACPLE4FUN11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IACPLE4FUN11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,137,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkycouple55987
Minnesota, United States
watchnshow2
Iowa, United States
Armycoupleforyou
Iowa, United States
SaraDDTitties
Nebraska, United States
FREAKYBLKMALE01
North Carolina, United States
colfingerman
Nebraska, United States
Jksthename
Illinois, United States
Sincy4fun
Iowa, United States
Stud_4_DlRTY
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
IACPLE4FUN11 40/C
Grimes, Iowa
Looking for people to play with on Wednesdays between 4 and 6 pm
Introduction
Professional couple looking to spice things up by adding a well endowed assertive guy tot he mix. Will need to work her allt he way up to things as she is nervous about going through with it Also if anyone is wanting to check out Temptations Resort in Cancun, an adult ly top optional resort, let us know because we have referral that make it more cost efficient and fun!

Information
  • 40/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grimes, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 20, 1982 June 27, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: JD BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Attorney Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None