Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Huskerbabe1hotee 51 / F
"I'm looking for a real midwestern man"
Fremont, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2018

To view all of
Huskerbabe1hotee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Huskerbabe1hotee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,607,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Loyalty69692
New Jersey, United States
iluvDDcups
Nebraska, United States
1zack697
Nebraska, United States
All_ForeU
Manitoba, Canada
69sexywellingand
Missouri, United States
funinomaha4
Nebraska, United States
OnlyOneLife56
Nebraska, United States
justforfun195522
Nebraska, United States
FuckingBreed
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
Huskerbabe1hotee 51/F
Fremont, Nebraska
Introduction
Hi my name is Jessica and I am ready for a real man. One that can only be found in NEBRASKA. Where all the real men are. one that wears cowboy boots and a cowboy hat. A man that works hard on the farm and when he comes home its my turn to work harder to please him and take care of his every need and wants. Whatever they may be

My Ideal Person A big strong hard working farmer who loves his woman and loves to fuck
A hard working farmer who loves his woman and loves to fuck.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Fremont, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 9, 1972
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Lube technician at walmart
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: