Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hunnny4lickr 49 / 54 / C
"I enjoy sex, porn and being a voyeur hoping to explore new pleasures."
Bakersfield, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2017

To view all of
Hunnny4lickr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hunnny4lickr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,351,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovevoluptuous00
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
BGcheif51
New Mexico, United States
Aleska_Keys
Utah, United States
sandj7681
Colorado, United States
DOBERMAN303
Colorado, United States
Nu2deep3979
Colorado, United States
steve697069
Colorado, United States
bignhard19622
Utah, United States
BigKandyLicker
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Hunnny4lickr 49/C
Bakersfield, California
Introduction
I know what I like and have no inhibition when it comes to enjoying pleasure. I love the tease and giving myself to the moment. Looking to hopefully find my equal who is as naughty as I am that wants to spend the rest of our days enjoying one another; good sex can cure all that ales. ;) [I][/I]

My Ideal Person Equal minded- in it for the fun!

Information
  • 49/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 9, 1972 April 23, 1968
Travels to: Bakersfield, California, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Marketing Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses