Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hungsumhero 48 / M
"Mr Massage "
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 30, 2013

To view all of
Hungsumhero's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hungsumhero's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,043,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sandi55oo
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Sandc3some
Illinois, United States
eversosexy69
Missouri, United States
BBC2018Lover
Texas, United States
bbw4funva
Virginia, United States
HiddenNPlainSite
California, United States
Sweepea1980
California, United States
Bettycoxxx
California, United States
Ridemedeep1543
California, United States
 
Status
Hungsumhero 48/M
Long Beach, California
Introduction
Hello and thank you for reading my profile. . I'm gonna make it short n sweet.. Just how I like my woman! Lol... I have a Amazing Personality..Intelligence Charm Wit. I definitely want someone who can Hold a Good Conversation and also have Flirty Fun.. I am a True Gentleman Always .. Enjoy reading working out sports bars museums parks the Beach dining out .. I'm also a Massage Therapist of over ten years. . With me ... You are in for a Treat! In So many Ways Xo

My Ideal Person I'm Looking for a Friend.. The Benefits part will work itself Out😉😉😉Age n race dnt matter.. It's All about the Vibe we can Create with each other. . I do have an Affinity for Big Beautiful Woman! .. Must carry herself as a Lady.. Gud Conversation. .Not Self Absorbed. . That is such a turn off!!.. Confidence is Beautiful on a Woman... I do Love Soft n Sweet

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 19, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: