AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HungryTulips 42 / F
"definitely not setting fires right now"
never there, California, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!

To view all of
HungryTulips's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HungryTulips's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,506,550 Active Members!*
HungryTulips 42/F
never there, California
Who else thinks head and shoulders shampoo should make a body wash and call it knees and toes?
I think I can be described as a puckish artistic type with a sarcastic streak you could land a commercial jet on, an attention span resembling that of a ferret on speed startled by a fireworks display set off in a room full of brass drums. Im radically introverted contrarian that has a great interest in people that i want nothing to do with.

My Ideal Person someone that is a combination of super lazy with such a passion for costumed vigilante justice that he inspires me to get him a cape.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
sOd, eyes set to kill, butcher babies, scars on broadway

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HungryTulips's responses

  • 42 / female
  • never there, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 20, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: artist
Race: Black
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English, ASL
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: