Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hungpapa1973 51 / M
"Curiously looking"
Muncie, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 5, 2018

To view all of
Hungpapa1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hungpapa1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,682,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RedCurves1000
Minnesota, United States
latenighttoy
South Dakota, United States
911HotMama
North Dakota, United States
orgasmlicker4u
North Dakota, United States
luvsexalot
North Dakota, United States
Swerdles
North Dakota, United States
Angsty247
Minnesota, United States
RoseBunny25
Minnesota, United States
Shiningstar900
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
Hungpapa1973 51/M
Muncie, Indiana
Introduction
Hello I am new to AAF and looking for woman and couples who enjoy sex as much as I do. I'm very discreet. Can be a one time thing or ongoing. Prefer it to be ongoing. Must be ddf. Firm believer in pleasing the lady first! Any guy can cum! Need to get her juices flowing freely to bring out her inner ambitions!

My Ideal Person Someone who takes life one day at a time and doesn't sweat the small things! Looking for NSA/FWB and must be DDF!

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Muncie, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: