Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hungblkman79 40 / M
"Hung and ready for fun"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 14, 2017

To view all of
Hungblkman79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hungblkman79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,564,483 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
London, United Kingdom
North Carolina, United States
New Zealand
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Hungblkman79 40/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
What's happening?
100% STRAIGHT MEN DO NOT CONTACT ME IF Here to have fun and meet new people Im a 100 % STRAIGHT SO GUYS PLEASE STOP CONTACTING ME FLIRT HOTLIST OR MESSAGE ME AND YOU WILL BE BLOCKED!!!!!!! I’m a single male looking for either single women or couples that are looking for a male to join them, ready to have fun and meet new people and indulge in the lifestyle 100% STRAIGHT!!!!!! I also host. Must be D&D free and clean with good hygiene. I’m measuring in close to 10 inches and I’m thick so if you want to have fun and feel good drop me a message. Don’t have time for people wasting mine.

My Ideal Person Fun exciting high sex drive. Loves BBC

  • 40 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 29, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: