Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hungarian_Moon 28 / F
"Lets do this!"
PORTLAND, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Hungarian_Moon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hungarian_Moon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,786,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Washington, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
Hungarian_Moon 28/F
When is downtown Portland going to be a place to be again? I feel like a tourist in our own city and dont recognize it.
[bling 784483] Hey everyone.. Im Emelil! Go Blazers! So what can I say lol. These things are always awkward. I'm Originally from Poland, now living in Portland. I love and feel at home in the Pacific Northwest and call it home.. Life is kinda boring at the moment to say the least. My English is getting better but a work in progress.. Been taking some college classes at PCC which has been very helpful and so many nice people. Hmm, what else can I say here..... I love life and all it has to offer. I'm a fun upbeat person. LOVE to workout, hike, and the outdoors as well as going out to a nice place to eat and a cool bar. Love to dress up and head to a place like Departure, or I can have fun and dress down and head to a dive like the LowBrow and have just as fun a time. As to why Im here, why not? I've joined several other sites just for fun so why not try this out as well and see how things go.

My Ideal Person Someone who isnt looking for some lollipop young twit. Someone who is patient with someone with culture and language different than their own. I'm open minded, fun, love tattoos, love to smoke, drink and enjoy life. I'm not broke, I'm not dumb and I'm not desperate.

Now that we got that out of the way I enjoy a good time. Taking pics, making home movies, play fun, live, love enjoy. Oh and Go Blazers!! Ive been to a few games and so much fun!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Hungarian_Moon's responses

  • 28 / female
  • PORTLAND, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 14, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: