Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HungNsingle 50 / M
"When online I will be on I.M. Hit me up."
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
HungNsingle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HungNsingle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,038,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookn4funruin
British Columbia, Canada
will183183
British Columbia, Canada
loveitnaughty
British Columbia, Canada
tkam1000
British Columbia, Canada
Shpoopleman
British Columbia, Canada
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
darlingamazon
British Columbia, Canada
Pineapplesandfun
British Columbia, Canada
ShakeEmOnDown
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
HungNsingle 50/M
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
Instant Message me for fun times
Introduction
I just want to have some fun with no strings attached. Just good old fashioned fun. I like to play with singles and couples. I have lots of energy and hope that you do to. It would be nice to meet some one that likes to get together from time to time. When I'm Online I am on I.M. I love to be with Couples. I am always on IM when i'm online.

My Ideal Person Someone that would like desecrate encounters from time to time. As I am an educated professional in my field I do appreciate discretion.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 5, 1972
Travels to: KAMLOOPS, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: