Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HungBimale4u74 49 / M
"Looking 4 Bi-Sexual: Women, Couples & Men"
Waterford, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2013

To view all of
HungBimale4u74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HungBimale4u74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,539,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
HungBimale4u74 49/M
Waterford, Michigan
Bi-Man Seeking a MMF 3-some.
[SIZE 1][SIZE 10][/SIZE][SIZE 10]I am Brant. I am a 42 year old Bi-sexual Man. I am Divorced & Single. I am 5'9", 185 lbs. My cock is 7.5" long & 3.5" thick. I am Circumcised & Vasectomy Safe (April 2015). I have GREAT stamina. I can stay hard for hours & after I cum. I sh[SIZE 1][/SIZE]oot BIG loads of cum[/SIZE] I have a HIGH sex drive. I am very clean & open minded. I am 100% D&D Free. Tested Feb. 2016. I have the proof. I am a Non-Smoker (NOT 420 friendly). I am 100% open, honest & respectful. I love to be affectionate. I have Alopecia. It is a hair loss condition. I have VERY little body hair. My head is totally BALD & my cock is totally SHAVED. I can NOT grow body hair. I like: BIG boobs & BIG cocks, Shaved / Trimmed genitalia, Masturbate with BOTH sexes, Rubbing cock's together, Rimming a clean ass & have my clean ass rimmed & gently fingered. I am a TOP. I have BOTTOMED before. My ass is VERY tight. With BOTH sexes: I like to be naked, Give & Receive oral sex & have sex. I get VERY turned on watching the same sex playing with each other. I would like to assist with a DP (Vaginal & Anal Penetration together) & a DVP (Double Vaginal Penetration). I love making people cum over & over again! I also like to be 69ing with a woman licking, sucking & nibbling on her clit. A man is having sex with her doggie style. He pulls his cock out of her pussy, covered with her pussy juices & his cum. He sticks his cock in my mouth & I suck both of the juices off of his cock. Then eat his cum out of her pussy. I want to lick, suck & nibble on his cock & her clit.[/SIZE][SIZE 1][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person is a BI-SEXUAL person with a HIGH sex drive that loves GIVE & RECEIVE oral sex for 1 on 1 sex or a 3-Some. I love having sex with BOTH sexes!

I am a Bi-sexual Man & I am interested in meeting other wonderful Bi-sexual Women, Couples & Men!

Please be between (32 & 54) years old.

I do NOT play with married men or women without their spouse present. I am NOT into cheating!

I am NOT interested in BI-SEXUAL MEN if their significant other DOESN'T know they are BI-SEXUAL.

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs, videos) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am 69ing with a woman. Licking, sucking & nibbling
on her clit. A man is having sex with her doggy style. He cums
inside her. He pulls his cock out of her pussy, covered with
her pussy juices & his cum. He sticks his cock in my mouth
so I can suck & lick both of their juices off his cock.
Then I eat his cum out of her pussy. I love licking, sucking
& nibbling on his cock & her clit.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HungBimale4u74's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Waterford, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 24, 1974
Travels to: Waterford, Michigan, United States
Hometown: West Bloomfield, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Caregiver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: