Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hung4bbwsnow 56 / M
"Older male desires females, couples age and size don't matter but BBWs are awesome "
Ames, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 15, 2022

To view all of
Hung4bbwsnow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hung4bbwsnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,518,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Hung4bbwsnow 56/M
Ames, Iowa
Standard members can email me now
OK let me rewrite this I am looking for open minded adventurous kinky females and couples who want to get together for adult fun and play. Age size looks aren't important but I'm definitely into plus size BBWs. I'm 55yo live in Ames alone and I'm fairly well endowed 8inches. I'm into one on one kinky play and groups and multiple males enjoying the female. I am very much for real and I was wondering if there's any real people out there because hooking up for play is near impossible anyway message me and let's get together for good fucking.

My Ideal Person Kinky open minded and adventurous people. If you love getting naked and nasty then let's make this happen. Possible ltr if we click.

  • 56 / male
  • Ames, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 10, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: