AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Humpalaska 48 / M
"Let’s rock & roll each other’s world, it’s pretty obvious If your on this site your looking for sex so no bots & no endless email we are adults let’s have fun & guarantee Everyone cums"
Valdez, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2017

To view all of
Humpalaska's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Humpalaska's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,190 New photos this week!
  • 114,221,644 Active Members!*
Friends Network
happy_cuckold
Alaska, United States
id2work4us
Hawaii, United States
realwingerdt
Alaska, United States
Akplayneedbbc
Alaska, United States
MiaLuvsItBig
Alaska, United States
hottrucksms
Alabama, United States
akbicpl4u
Alaska, United States
HrnyCurvyBottom
Alaska, United States
AmazonAkBBW
Alaska, United States
 
Status
Humpalaska 48/M
Valdez, Alaska
Introduction
sex is best when we all get off right, put me under your sexy wife or girlfriend in 69 as you are pumping away on her wet pussy my tongue will be slurping & my fingers rubbing. pull your hard cock out & run it down my wet throat we can go back & fourth top & bottom sucking being sucked fucking or being pumped love to DP a sexy lady...

My Ideal Person people with a high sex drive & wanting to cum hard to me thats what its all about pleashure for all in voived pussy wet & nice hard cocks make for a perfict evening of sexy slurp slurp slupping,,,,

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Valdez, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 26, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: