Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hugecock1582 34 / M
"Just a standard member now- IM me"
Battle Creek, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2016

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hugecock1582's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,125,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yungmiltarycuple
Indiana, United States
sweetsucker4u22
Michigan, United States
kathyworld
Indiana, United States
Sexywife0477
Michigan, United States
Sabrowne
Michigan, United States
JessGirl303
Michigan, United States
LadyLucknbuck
Michigan, United States
Vonvonscot
Arizona, United States
BadBehavior1616
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Hugecock1582 34/M
Battle Creek, Michigan
Anyone trying to have some fun tomorrow? IM me
Introduction
Hey everyone I am 5'5 about 165 pounds. With a 6-7" cock. I love to hear about others crazy sex stories. Im looking to be discreet. Looking for NSA! Looking for single ladies or couples I can join! Instant Message me anytime on here. I'm always horny and ready to go! And please don't start a conversation with me and then just leave in the middle of it. If your not interested please just tell me so, I can handle it!

My Ideal Person Horny women

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Hugecock1582's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Battle Creek, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Factory worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: