Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hrnyshymom69 41 / F
"**Cannot IM**. Accepting Tribute Pics!"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 14, 2021

To view all of
Hrnyshymom69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hrnyshymom69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mnfunone2020
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
everydaynd22
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
mercy2323
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
fatcock91600
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
rpete43
Utah, United States
Fwbfun66
New Hampshire, United States
Georgieflirt
Michigan, United States
lookingforf270
Michigan, United States
lookingcpl72
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Hrnyshymom69 41/F
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Introduction
**Cannot IM** Thanks for all the kind words and flirts though! I especially love seeing all the comments on my pictures. Just your average woman that is quite shy but curious about exploring more of her bi-sexuality with the right woman. Probably be interested in mostly chat and cyber to start. My husband is definitely interested in threesomes, but I still have my reservations and want to explore on my own at first and at my own pace. Primarily looking for women, but of course I do still like men, so not opposed to chatting with them either, just not likely to meet. Guys, while I am not actively looking to meet any of you, I do get super turned on by tribute pics if you feel so inclined to use my pics!

My Ideal Person A sexy lady that can help me explore my bi-curiosity while being patient with me and letting me go at my own pace. Ultimately if I get comfortable, someone who could also join me with my husband so I can make his fantasy of a FMF threesome come true.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: