AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hrnyncc13 54 / M
"Looking for a woman that wants to have a good time and enjoy Life"
Crescent City, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 27, 2018

To view all of
Hrnyncc13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hrnyncc13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,586,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AliceeHoffman
Santa Catarina, Brazil
Exoticlover555
Georgia, United States
Cum4SnowBunny
California, United States
lookin3fun
Michigan, United States
VanessaHope
Nevada, United States
KimmyTurner
California, United States
Bronx_Tail
New York, United States
MissBHavenx
Washington, United States
Ginger_Spyce
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Hrnyncc13 54/M
Crescent City, California
Introduction
I'm 52 years old and retired from the military. I'm a very sexual person with a big sexual appetite... I like to make sure that you get off before I do.. so I hope you're into oral(receiving that is)... I would rather give than receive.. And I give allot. So if that sounds good to you, then message me and let's get this started....

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that just wants to enjoy life to the fullest.. no worries, NSA, good time..
Are you out there?

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Crescent City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: