Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hrdtcock 45 / M
"Just looking to have a good time"
Munster, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2016

To view all of
Hrdtcock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hrdtcock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,487,551 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Hrdtcock 45/M
Munster, Indiana
I've always been the type that is clean and handsome. I like to think if I'am positive then good things will happen. Hot bubble baths just to give you a little insight. I love caressing a woman's body from head to toe and feeling every inch for as long as she wants, no woman can resist my irresistible touch because I am that sexy and attractive. I have a lot great fantasies but I'm keeping some of those a secret. One of them is outdoor sex in the middle of the woods or by a lake

My Ideal Person Ideal person I don't know. We'll see what happens

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Hrdtcock's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Munster, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 29, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish, Swedish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: