Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hrdonu10 62 / 50 / C
"Looking to see what kind of sexual fun we can get into"
Randallstown, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2021

To view all of
Hrdonu10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hrdonu10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyman0756
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
5spicelife
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
rockhead5555
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
mrdiscreet05
Maryland, United States
Agtonguefox
Maryland, United States
DragginQueen
Maryland, United States
4lonelybutlookin
Maryland, United States
bothsides69
Pennsylvania, United States
Fwb2fuq
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
Hrdonu10 62/C
Randallstown, Maryland
Introduction
We are a bisexual couple who are interested in other bisexual couples and bisexual singles. For the bi men we are looking for verse or bottom males (no exceptions). For females straight or bi are welcome. For couples straight or bi is fine with us we respect all boundaries. We are open to most forms of play with the exception of excessive pain,blood, urine and scatting. We are also very open to trans genders as well. Also, for those who send friend requests and we haven't said two words to each other FUCK OFF . You don't know us and we don't want to know you. Also if you have no or only a couple of pictures and they're dick only do not contact us. We have full body and face pictures and expect the same in return.

My Ideal Person Someone we can enjoy both in and outside of the bedroom.

View more of Hrdonu10's responses

Information
  • 62/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Randallstown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 10, 1960 November 5, 1972
Travels to: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald Bald
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses