Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Howsweet_ 43 / F
"Looking to Explore"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2021

To view all of
Howsweet_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Howsweet_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,854,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, Canada
Howsweet_ 43/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Looking to start on the path towards more sex positivity & acceptance, especially when it comes to myself. Definitely curvy (or possibly a bit more, depending on your POV), so if that's not your thing, you should probably move on. Looking for something/someone adventurous, but respectful of boundaries. I want something ongoing; someone I can build comfort & trust with, not just a one & done or NSA. I'm looking for a genuine connection, if that's actually possible. I realize this site isn't set up as a traditional dating site, but at the same time, the majority of those here seem as honest as anyone on actual dating sites I've tried. Not interested in misrepresentation, as in don't tell me you're looking for a connection if you're not. Or anyone not willing to be upfront & honest about what they're looking for (which I guess is kinda what I just said). I do not live alone, so I can't usually host.

  • 43 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 6, 1979
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: