Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HottnReady4More 47 / 42 / C
"Respect and patience is the key!"
Buffalo, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2011

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HottnReady4More's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,265 Active Members!*
HottnReady4More 47/C
Buffalo, Minnesota
Looking for men/women to add to our pleasure, fulfill some fantasies and a woman to be dominated by my girl.
Looking for men/women to maximize our pleasure, fulfill fantasies and a woman that my girl will dominate. If your real and will show please reapond. You will be required to use condoms. Pushy or uptight people need not apply. Doesn't matter if you have experience or not. Don't have to be hung like a either and no it don't move you to the front of the line if you are. #1 Condoms a must no exceptions #2 be respectful of women in and out of the bedroom. #3 No cumming in her mouth but she loves it anywhere on her. #4 Show up if you say you will. we are very secure in our relationship so you wouldn't have to worry about jealousy or drama as we understand it's just sex and our relationship is much more than that. we love living life to fullest and experiencing new things. We are pressure free and are just go with the flow people. We will respect anyone we meet from here as long as we receive respect in return. Were on here just looking to expand our horizons and have some fun along the way. We both enjoy seeing the other pleasured. Both of us have a kinky & Wild side and this is what brings us to AFF! Were fun laid back people and look for the good side of every situation. Were also non-judgmental people, We believe that everyone is different and we don't judge anyone on the way they look or their beliefs. Were very easy to talk to about anything and were an open book and don't lie about anything, So if you have any questions for us please always feel free to ask and we will answer honestly rather we feel you will like the answer or not! We only play discreet clean & safe! We are both clean and disease free and expect the same!

My Ideal Person Please read and feel free to ask questions...

We have found in our journey that we are most interested in single women and men, But are open to select couples.

We are not ken & Barbie and are not looking for them either.

What we want:

Woman: Bi or bi-curious. We are open to all races. Ages 18-99.

Men: We want more than a picture of your cock! If there is no physical attraction than there's no hope. We are open to all Sizes. ages 18-99. Have respect for woman and there boundaries. also understand that satisfaction is a 2 way street. please Be clean.

If your still reading this and are interested than please respond! You wont be disappointed!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications..

  • 47/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Buffalo, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: July 1, 1977 October 1, 1981
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Employed ...
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Green Brown