Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hotsexyblacktv 54 / T
"Attn: Hung Wanted, Roses Required."
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2018

To view all of
Hotsexyblacktv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotsexyblacktv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,629,230 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wannaBcd2
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
butch9090
Minnesota, United States
bs9921
Wisconsin, United States
kaseyjonesbjs
South Dakota, United States
pdragon069
Minnesota, United States
Overload1919
Queensland, Australia
Overload19731919
Minnesota, United States
carter1015
South Dakota, United States
justasadguy
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Hotsexyblacktv 54/T
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
Hot Chocolate T-Gurl, Entertaining and Fulfilling your Most Sexiest, Intimate, and Erotic Fantasies.

My Ideal Person Sexually Frustrated, Ebony Tgurl Desiring MORE than Just More Passionless, Boring sex with Unbelievably Selfish and Clueless Guys - 

Heavy Passionate Make-out, Flip/Fuck, Versatile Oral, Rimming, Nippleplay Roughplay..Diverse Taste, as long as it all feels good...
Educated, Articulate, Sensitive. Genuine, and Sharp.  

Im searching for a Passionate Freak who'll know how to Handle This HoT Chocolate Delight, 

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 3, 1969
Hometown: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: AE Specialist
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: