Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hotnready69113 62 / 46 / C
"This is a new introduction being written by the femaie. We are a happy couple. After satisfying each other for many years, I have had as many men and women as I currently wish to have. I want to watch my husband explore other sexual experiences with women"
minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2023

To view all of
Hotnready69113's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotnready69113's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,374,516 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jim4Fun5959
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
cdbrandie
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
eryckvalentine86
Ohio, United States
Funirishwife
Missouri, United States
KittenWithNeeds
Minnesota, United States
LoveEatingKitty
Virginia, United States
cplseeknmore2
Virginia, United States
Walthertph
Oregon, United States
Hung78fun
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Hotnready69113 62/C
minneapolis, Minnesota
We are temporarily in Minneapolis.
Introduction
We are an educated, laid back couple. We like to travel, sports, taking walks and romantic evenings. This is a new introduction being written by the female. We are a happy couple. After being satisfied by other men and women as much as I need to be now, I want to let my husband experience new women. He doesn't care if the man is present in the room nor if it includes a MFM.

My Ideal Person Good-looking. Sexy. Breathing. Discrete and drug-free.

Information
  • 62/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 12, 1961 January 10, 1978
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A