Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hotlover1477 40 / M
"Meet tonight - Fun all night x"
Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 25, 2016

To view all of
Hotlover1477's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotlover1477's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,623,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Hotlover1477 40/M
Reading, Berkshire , United Kingdom
NSA wanted
I am open minded with huge sex drive. I have a high personal hygiene !

My Ideal Person I am looking for like minded people with no limits x

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

View more of Hotlover1477's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 7, 1983
Hometown: Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: