Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hotlips7379 49 / 50 / C
"Looking for a couple/ male for some adult play time. We are both new to this. We are not trying to change our situation or yours. Message us if we might be a match. We look forward to chatting and meeting. "
Vacaville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 17, 2021

To view all of
Hotlips7379's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotlips7379's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,036,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lemetriyou25
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Scorpiosbynight
Online NOW!
California, United States
icreamyourpussy2
California, United States
kim11673
Oregon, United States
Hotfunin775
Nevada, United States
Swinginbigboy79
California, United States
Jcan215
California, United States
theonlyrealdrug
California, United States
BrookeDean
California, United States
 
Status
Hotlips7379 49/C
Vacaville, California
Introduction
We are looking for a unicorn that may be able to accommodate us for some play time. Btw My Husband and I are new to this lifestyle and are happily married and are looking for some MFM/FFM/ MF fun, we love to meet new people and hang out. We would like to meet for a drink or two and see where it may go. After we can meet when time permits for us all. We are ready to explore every sensual and sexual pleasure. We do ask that this you remain discreet and respectfull of our lives outside of this lifestyle. let's have some fun and enjoy ourselves. I am seriously looking for a bull to help me out

Information
  • 49/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vacaville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 19, 1973 August 18, 1972
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say