AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hotkisses8811 43 / M
"Where are all the good kissers?"
Corvallis, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 15, 2016

To view all of
Hotkisses8811's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotkisses8811's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,640,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Karen4279
Oregon, United States
monalea1986
Oregon, United States
chelsea0408
Oregon, United States
ignorantone
Oregon, United States
crystalmay1019
Oregon, United States
Ddysprincess1
Oregon, United States
ANTMIU
澳門, Macau
spaceybunny
Kanagawa, Japan
ajonjolina
Chiapas, Mexico
 
Status
Hotkisses8811 43/M
Corvallis, Oregon
Who needs to be seduced?
Introduction
I'm fit and strong and that means I have a good hug and you will feel like you’re all mine with my arms around you. I am healthy and clean and want the same from my partner. I’m very much into sensual sex where we get completely lost in the moments together and forget about the rest of the world. At times it can be intense, but will always be intimate and passionate. That means you must love kissing during sex too. I like to take the lead and you can just lay back and feel my soft lips and tongue all over your body. I love giving oral, so I hope you enjoy getting it! . I would love to dive deep into your pussy so I can get my tongue in as far as I can. My fantasy is to have a girl squirt while I’m licking her and catch me by surprise! Mmmmm that’s the kind of naughty fun I want. Will you be willing to kiss me after so you can taste your pussy on my tongue?

My Ideal Person Loves to kiss and feel close. Enjoys cuddling and caressing each other in between hot, passionate sessions.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Corvallis, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: