Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hotcpl4fun79 44 / 44 / C
"Looking for people as horny as us! Drop us a message, we respond to everyone. If you don't get a response most likely IM is acting up so try again ;) Single guys, please have a photo and most likely she will not meet you alone (may be exceptions for the exceptional)"
Campbell River, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 8, 2018

To view all of
Hotcpl4fun79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotcpl4fun79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,422,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
British Columbia, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Chandigarh, India
British Columbia, Canada
Hotcpl4fun79 44/C
Campbell River, British Columbia , Canada
Sharing is caring ;)
Fit couple look for the same.

My Ideal Person Well groomed, sweet smelling and sexy.

  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Campbell River, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 15, 1979 May 15, 1979
Travels to: Thunder bay, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None