Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hotbicouple72901 63 / 53 / C
"JFantasy Seekers!"
Greenwood, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 16, 2018

To view all of
Hotbicouple72901's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotbicouple72901's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,318,406 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BIGBanana1967
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Frendz4us777
Kentucky, United States
olderforfun1999
Arkansas, United States
Goodtimes92609
Colorado, United States
bibrian33
Western Australia, Australia
Bi4Ryde
California, United States
Kinkaddict1988
Oklahoma, United States
4milebbc
Oklahoma, United States
Tractor0604
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Hotbicouple72901 63/C
Greenwood, Arkansas
Introduction
We are a couple looking for men or couples with a bi guy to fulfill our fantasies. He is bisexual and versatile. We are professional people with a kinky edge. We are looking for select, clean, discrete, ddf friends to have some fun together. Prefer you are v-safe. Be able to provide a face pic before meeting as we will. He is free to play with couples or men during the week. Thank you

My Ideal Person We are looking for a select few for occasional fun!

Information
  • 63/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greenwood, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1959 January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Work Work
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses