Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hot_bi_babe 42 / F
"This is becoming A MASSIVE waste of time. If you are not 40+ ready to meet DO NOT contact me"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2019

To view all of
Hot_bi_babe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hot_bi_babe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,232,133 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LATNWOOD2
California, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
Bigfoot4455
Florida, United States
Alijar2019
Ontario, Canada
meymey70
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
Funtimes196355
Ontario, Canada
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
philscorpion1
New Jersey, United States
Pussyfoot196969
Texas, United States
 
Status
Hot_bi_babe 42/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
I am more than just Pussy, Tits and Ass. Treat me like your Girlfriend and you can star my next video. My brain is bigger than my BOOBS.
Introduction
Message me if you want a hot sexy bisexual sugarbaby in your life.........490 of the 500 who message me don’t read my profile Our first meeting CANNOT be in a hotel room or a swingers club. Yes we can get there soon, but not on the first Date. Please stop asking. OMG...... Do you want to CUM MASSAGE me on live broadcast Treat me like you do your wife And I will be your personal little sex kitten. Do you want to costar in one of my videos?......... If you have not liked and commented on my photos and videos yet you are not encouraging me to keep going. Stimulate my mind and watch my pussy get wet. Yes I am here because you are too shy to talk to me out there. I am brutally honest, which most people cannot handle. Let us pretend I am your Wife and treat me likewise. I will treat you like you are Spouse. I am single and I love men, but I am a closet bisexual. I will only interact with women in private or at a swingers club and NO that cannot be our first date. I am not interested in ongoing online chat if you do not intend to meet in person. Sex without an emotional connection is boring and dry. Physical attraction is very important to me too and yes I do have a type. I am not just a pretty face with big tits and a nice ass. My Brain is bigger than my tits and it is in perfect working condition. Maybe we should get to know each other a little first before taking our clothes off. I am fit, firm and solid, I weigh a lot more than you may think. I Do like a big tall man. I need to be attracted to you. You should at least be 40 yrs. or older and really truly love black women. THANKS[B][/B][U][/U]

My Ideal Person We can meet for coffee or a drink and keep our first Meeting short.

I am looking to find new friends who are in Toronto. I am between Bathurst, Dufferin and Wilson, Sheppard area and I do not wish to travel far away. I love playing with White men, women and real couples. These are my preferences.

I am a true SAPIOSEXUAL

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nickle back

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
RICHARD Gere. He reminds me of my ex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Hot_bi_babe's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 13, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: