Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hot_White_Boy 37 / M
"Married guy who wants to be used and abused like a slut by HUGE black guys"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2012

To view all of
Hot_White_Boy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hot_White_Boy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,337,105 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Elric1965
Essex, United Kingdom
alextylor
London, United Kingdom
wewantfun14
Norfolk, United Kingdom
funnyboy4u2play
London, United Kingdom
lkng4u4me4
Washington, United States
rm_paulsweetass
Entebbe, Uganda
Darknight315
Florida, United States
blktop4btm
Ohio, United States
blackjack38md
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Hot_White_Boy 37/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Need to be fucked today
Introduction
I am a very good looking bi-curious white guy who wants to be dominated, used and abused like a piece of meat by muscular black guys with huge cocks. I have never been fucked by a cock, who wants to be the first?!

My Ideal Person A local guy with a BBC for me to take

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
N/A

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, ripped guys

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Hot_White_Boy's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 24, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Office work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: