Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HotWreck 41 / F
"It's not the calm that excites and imprints the soul, that's what Storms do!"
Elkins, West Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2018

To view all of
HotWreck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotWreck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,707 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,360,390 Active Members!*
HotWreck 41/F
Elkins, West Virginia
Jesus in the streets, Satan in the sheets
I mean I know it's a hook-up site,or fuck site but damn entice me. Get me excited, horny,wanting it. Stand out be unique, tired of false compliments, dick picks and hearing how you want to bury your tongue or cock in it. Grab my attention then make want you so bad I crave it, make me think about how you'll taste and feel. Make me hot, wet, and tingly. Have me sitting here in anticipation with my pussy muscles twitching with need! That's what I require to meet. Otherwise I might as well just visit the local bar get drunk and have I'm never going to see you again drunkin porn star sex. I thought I outgrew substituting liquor for passion.

My Ideal Person Someone different, who stands out, intriguing. Someone able to create physical attraction and sexual tension before pictures, without physical presence, want me to meet you? Then incite my desire, ignite my fire, awaken my inner slut.

View more of HotWreck's responses

  • 41 / female
  • Elkins, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: May 9, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: