AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HotTXcouple2018 49 / 37 / C
"Looking for a fun couple or select single"
Dallas, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
HotTXcouple2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotTXcouple2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,118,250 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovelyylauraa
Texas, United States
promiscuousgurl
California, United States
Elusivedream
Texas, United States
PRNhotness
Texas, United States
Renee_Rose
Texas, United States
AnSha2001
Texas, United States
DesiredYouth
Texas, United States
msjen8513
Illinois, United States
daringwife
Texas, United States
 
Status
HotTXcouple2018 49/C
Dallas, California
Introduction
My man and I are dipping back into the polyamorous pool and we are looking for a like minded couple to have fun and get wild if the connections are there. We are committed to each other and not looking to change that or anyone else’s status, but we each want to see the other with a new partner so why not mark off two boxes at once and meet a couple looking for the same? We travel a lot and are only available this Saturday the 20th to meet one couple so let’s hope we make a connection before then. Both DDF and you should be the same. We both want to see the other have their way with another partner so we are looking for a full swap...She is bi and he is straight so that opens things up a little more, wouldn't you say? Tell us something sexy about yourself... Nice people get to see her eyes in the private gallery, and yes, they're totally worth it.

Information
  • 49/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dallas, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1973 June 11, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown