Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HotSexyLesbian9 43 / F
"Sweet girl looking to have some fun..."
Long Island, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 5, 2002

To view all of
HotSexyLesbian9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotSexyLesbian9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ASIANTREASURE
Online NOW!
New York, United States
rm_thejupri
Bali, Indonesia
Hussie129
New Jersey, United States
zoza_1968
cairo, Egypt
rm_Anny263
Cundinamarca, Colombia
thekingNJ
New Jersey, United States
winniejohn
Connecticut, United States
couplewants
Connecticut, United States
FunCoupleCT2017
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
HotSexyLesbian9 43/F
Long Island, New York
Introduction
Hey, my name is Jessica. I exploring things in my life these days and am looking to find another girl I can hopefully have some fun with. I'm working as a physician's assistant right now and I love my job. Coming back to AFF after a long time away to see what's going on.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who I can really connect to. The qualities I look for are honesty and just an overall fun, let-loose outgoing personality.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Long Island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 29, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long