Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HotLips4URUT1 64 / F
"i am easy going want the same in a man and one that is not into pain so lets see where this goes"
Royal, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2009

To view all of
HotLips4URUT1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotLips4URUT1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,540,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Softwetkisser4
Nevada, United States
usdameat89
Arkansas, United States
rm_bunb99
Arkansas, United States
iyyaniez
Arizona, United States
1pussyfan1
Texas, United States
surfersimon
New South Wales, Australia
D_meat
Texas, United States
allsex3500
Arkansas, United States
shymarylandguy56
Maryland, United States
 
Status
HotLips4URUT1 64/F
Royal, Arkansas
Guys if you dont intend to play dont make a date
Introduction
i love to go to car shows love races and car races love concerts i want a man who will do anything sexually to please me that includes being a slave and he must be well endowed . and likes a large woman

My Ideal Person Easy going well hung blk man will do anything sexually. I want to do and concerts and car shows and more lets talk

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Royal, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 24, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: