AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HotLew911 62 / M
"Lew is ready for fun"
gilbert, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2011

To view all of
HotLew911's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotLew911's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,514,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bothon1000
Florida, United States
littlecurioustwo
California, United States
bidee77
Minnesota, United States
rm_classy13522
Arizona, United States
Joinus469er
Arizona, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
rm_toddnangela
Arizona, United States
chubbybooty
Missouri, United States
rm_zonia101
nicaragua, Nicaragua
 
Status
HotLew911 62/M
gilbert, Arizona
Introduction
Im just here to have some NSA fun... curious to see folks misbehavin! I'm excited to learn if there are any sexy folks out there who enjoy the company of a gentle respectful guy whose goal is for my partner to have a great time, every time. Perfer an ongoing situation rather than hit and run action.

My Ideal Person I am very much into nature and I appreciate natural people. Beyond a healthy natural appearance it is all about class and brains. I am exactly on the same plane as those who say, "seduce my mind and the rest will come". I'd like to meet people who like great food, cocktails and music (Smooth Jazz is my favorite). Don't be afraid to tell me specifically what you want. Occasionally its great to have an adventure and try something new! (Absolute Requirement: Hygene is of paramount importance as is DDF!) Oh, and I am typically not attracted to large women and women taller than 5'9"

Information
  • 62 / male
  • gilbert, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 1, 1960
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English