Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HotEuroAsiana4 49 / 33 / C
"Couple mixe Francais Asiatique en recherche de plaisirs a partager"
Paris, Ile de France, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2018

To view all of
HotEuroAsiana4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotEuroAsiana4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,388 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,469,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Essex, United Kingdom
Bavaria, Germany
Midi-Pyrenees, France
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Surrey, United Kingdom
Provence (PACA), France
Ile de France, France
Amsterdam, Netherlands
HotEuroAsiana4 49/C
Paris, Ile de France , France
Nous sommes un couple mixte. Elle a 30 ans, tres sexy, un corps superbe. Elle aime autant les femmes que les hommes. Lui, homme mur bonne quarantaine, tres bonne education, cadre dirigeant (discretion necessaire), gentleman dominant avec tout ce qu il faut pour passer un tres bon moment. Nous jouons toujours ensemble. Hommes seuls merci de vous abstenir. Nous avons un faible pour les couples mixes ou de couleur.

My Ideal Person Couple, femme bi sexuelle ou une belle trans.

  • 49/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Français
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 1, 1974 July 17, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 187-190 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Cadre dirigeant Modiste
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say