Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HotDiver4You 49 / M
"Won't leave a bad taste in your mouth"
Lee Vining, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 19, 2005

To view all of
HotDiver4You's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotDiver4You's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,364,845 Active Members!*
Friends Network
just4meyea
California, United States
pinkslice
California, United States
Amy_Lin
California, United States
Imsuperwet53
California, United States
MesaGNee
Arizona, United States
Fasterpussycat23
California, United States
Analwhore_13
Arizona, United States
Francesca_Kymme
Nevada, United States
DeeLeex
Nevada, United States
 
Status
HotDiver4You 49/M
Lee Vining, California
Hard enough to drive nails tonight! Do you love anal??
Introduction
Every inch of your body is a turn on for me. I am open to meeting all types. This means do not be shy about your body, or age. I love everything about you. I find women fascinating, and enjoy spending hours touching, making love and filling my senses with their subtle fragrance. I prefer quality any day over quantity. Love to give oral, and good at it. I have always found the female body wildly attractive. Lets get by the fire with WAY too many pillows! Long wet kisses that last for 2 days are THE best. A well endowed guy with a great attitude to match. I want to be the highlight of your day. I am not a control freak, abusive, or jealous. LETS SAVE CRAZY FOR IN BED! My father taught me that some men have a great destiny. Be as your father. I have lived my life holding that belief. I hope you live your life to the fullest... if so.... we will have lots to share. NOTE** WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am not looking for a pen pal, or to swap photos without meeting at some point. I am looking for women who love being women. I want to be the highlight of your day. I want a woman who enjoys long wet kisses that last for two days. I want a woman who is not looking for a man to change her life. But rather a woman who is looking to truly enjoy sex, and all the fun leading up to and after that sex. If you only have a few hours, or the whole night, you know what you want.... and are not afraid to ask for it. NO drama.... I HATE fighting... just shutup and fuck me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Maroon 5, Led Zepplin, Ac/Dc, Nickelback

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in the shower is always fun! Or... I am a prisoner held
wrongly.... and the queen sneaks into my cell to have her
way with me the night before I am to be slain. Only I escape
to pleasure her another day.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hmmmmm..... wow.... I would love to rock Diane Krugers
world. Diane... are you reading this...?? I want you in the worst way babe! I mean I want you to be the
mother of my children!! Seriously.... every time I see
you.... you take my breath away.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HotDiver4You's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Lee Vining, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Farsi
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel