Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HotCamper4u 48 / M
"Stop on By...."
Long Beach, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 1, 2006

To view all of
HotCamper4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotCamper4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,904 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,564,300 Active Members!*
HotCamper4u 48/M
Long Beach, California
Where is the Party?
I'm masculine, athletic, with a smooth toned body, passionate, and sensual. Stats: 6'1" 190lbs, 33w. Professional, down-to-earth, easy going, into sports, hiking, cycling, gym, movies, live theatre, short trips, and good conversations. Hot sex mild to wild. I am into everthing pleasureable, mild to wild!. D/D free are the same. (Update my Network Soon) (STANDARD MEMBER HERE) Cant respond by e-mail!!!!!!! WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects-You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject of major legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for the same..height/weight proportion, with the similar friends, occasion sex, or steady f,,,k buddies.
Tell me what you like and desire! I'll probly like it too! Discretion always! Looking forward to hearing from nice Hot people!!! Thanks,,,,

  • 48 / male
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 8, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: