AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HotBox4Fun 55 / 52 / C
"Looking for a Laid Back Cool Guy for some Fun..Apply Within...Couples and Ladies are more than Welcome... Guy’s we don’t reply or read your email if you have no picture. Also just because she’s being nice and “talking” a bit doesn’t mean we’re going to Fuck you after two or three messages.,, "
Dixon, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 7, 2019

To view all of
HotBox4Fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotBox4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,294,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
HotBox4Fun 55/C
Dixon, Illinois
Have a Picture, Read the Profile and be a Gold Member to Contact Us... She ain't gonna Fuck You Right Away because You Chatted a Bit.. Think
We are a couple that are exploring Her Desires.. She is Married, I am Single so we are very discrete. She is a very open girl, Likes to give Oral, Enjoys Women and Men.. We are into pretty much just three ways but are definitely open to Couples as well.. I am totally Straight and Enjoy watching her and joining. If another Female is involved I will only join if asked by her, but will always watch. We do not Play alone. Would love to hear from interested Males,Ladies and Couples. We can not spontaneously get together it will take some planning, as i mentioned She is Married , I'm sure you understand what we are saying.. We are not a "Super Hot" couple, I don't have a Huge Dick, She isn't a Model but I consider us pretty much average or maybe a bit above average 50ish people. We might be a little fussy on who we play with and please don't take that as an insult, It's not, We just know our type. And there might be a little bit of Vetting prior to any play.. again we have to be very discreet. We have listed Dixon as our home but that isn't true we live in a town about 50 miles to the Northwest... I will add Pic's later.. If interest let us know.. Thanks

My Ideal Person Our Ideal person(s), Someone that is just looking for a one nighter so to speak. No drama, knows when to leave and knows how to keep it "secret" doesn't keep coming back willing to take it for what it is, just a Fuck! Someone that can understand when they need to stop when directed/asked, also willing to take direction if needed. That is primarily focused to the Male. Someone that has a bit of freedom to be spontaneous on their end, as mentioned she is married and Playtime is limited and sometimes not planned more than a day to a couple hours in advance. Hopefully not camera shy, We would never share the pic's and we will keep the Faces out. But Pic's are not a prerequisite We understand if you are to say no.. Must be very Cool, Laid Back, Casual and understanding to this is just Fun.... I'm sure there is a ton more but if we start a conversation that will come out then..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of HotBox4Fun's responses

  • 55/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dixon, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 7, 1967 June 27, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Silver Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue