Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hornypantywearer 43 / M
"I'm a little shy at first"
Holden, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 3, 2020

To view all of
Hornypantywearer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hornypantywearer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,559,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oldtimmer9591
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
bigolfer69
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Curiousgent129
Missouri, United States
Yankme63
Missouri, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
onrycouple417
Missouri, United States
bn2lngndsx
Missouri, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
IcarusSail
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Hornypantywearer 43/M
Holden, Missouri
Laying in bed watching TV!
Introduction
I'm a little shy n quiet until I get to know you! I love wearing women's panties and other lingerie! Anything that's scissy! I also love fucking my ass with dildos! I'm looking for someone who either feels the same way or doesn't mind me doing these things!

My Ideal Person Likes too go camping , looked going for walks! Likes or doesn't mind men wearing women's lingerie!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Enya, oasis, metallica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Chris Hemsworth, cause he has a fucking hot body!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Hornypantywearer's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Holden, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 18, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Work on cars
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: