Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hornymarwoman 56 / F
"Horny and.marrried looking for what I'm not getting at home. any guys want to get lucky. Condoms are a must.J If your interested let me know Im a bbw. "
Greenfield, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2019

To view all of
Hornymarwoman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hornymarwoman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,288,064 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
California, United States
Arkansas, United States
Iowa, United States
South Dakota, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Hornymarwoman 56/F
Greenfield, Iowa
Hi im a horny married woman if that what u call what we have is a real marriage. I am looking for a few guys to play with on my days off. But if I find I guy that really enjoys me and I enjoy him maybe just be with him. If it turns into a ltr then that would be great Hey guys anal ask!!!!!! I am.only interested in guys only!!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that like bbw. Because I like to have sex. And if it turns into a ltr then great. If not then a fwb.I am also lookinlog for a guy that can handle my appetite for sex. Looking for guys in their 40s and over.Sorry guys not into cyber sex or phone sex so do t try.

  • 56 / female
  • Greenfield, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 3, 1967
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: