Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hornybajan17 54 / M
"Fun brother"
Lansdowne, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 4, 2020

To view all of
Hornybajan17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hornybajan17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,740,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Hornybajan17 54/M
Lansdowne, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I’m a fit chocolate brother who loves to have fun. I work hard all week and is looking for passion. I have a great sense of humor. I get along with most people. I love music and love to dance. I’m very oral. I love to kiss and use my tongue. Not looking for a relationship just good adult fun. I’m open minded and willing and to try new things.

My Ideal Person I’m looking for an attractive woman with a good sense of humor. Someone who is intelligent and a good conversationalist. Someone who knows how to please and be pleased. Someone who is passionate and full of energy. Someone who likes to travel and go out( after Covid that is). Someone who is open to new experiences. If this you, contact me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Norman Brown, Incognito, Earth, Wind and Fire

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Hornybajan17's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Lansdowne, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 17, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: manager
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: