Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HornyVanilla 41 / F
"Fucking for fitness"
Chula Vista, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2018

To view all of
HornyVanilla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornyVanilla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,466,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, Estados Unidos
California, United States
Baja California Norte, Mexico
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
HornyVanilla 41/F
Chula Vista, California
Why go to the gym when we can fuck? You cock is my ideal workout, so let's fuck each other fit. Me: Fantastic sensitive tits, tight wet pussy, natural blonde, soft & short, insatiably horny, egalitarian AF, regularly tested DDF Hell YES: playing with my breasts, oral (giving & receiving), fucking for hours, multiple guys Hell NO: anal, degradation, stds

My Ideal Person Hard long-lasting and/or multi-round cock. Huge bonus if you know about fitness

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, breast play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of HornyVanilla's responses

  • 41 / female
  • Chula Vista, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 31, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts