Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HornyBBWBJ 46 / F
"Horny girl looking…."
Winston Salem, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 25, 2017

To view all of
HornyBBWBJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornyBBWBJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,032,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigblkcock63
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
HungDickNick10in
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
HulkVintage
Virginia, United States
Longthickride69
North Carolina, United States
thickmike919
North Carolina, United States
Kirkalirk
Ohio, United States
DomBbc4U
North Carolina, United States
HardDickReady202
North Carolina, United States
Rickdogg43669
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
HornyBBWBJ 46/F
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Introduction
BBW looking for fun, friends, dirty conversations, and more. Open to any conversation. I might seem boring in print but I can be the life of your 🎉. Just get to know me 😘. Love phone sex. Definitely LOVE real sex. Not looking for guys wanting to try a Black woman or a heavy set woman for the first time. I prefer men 45+. Usually go for Caucasians, but is always more about dick size and kinkiness. Ask me anything and I’m happy to answer. You please be the same way

My Ideal Person Caucasian male, 6' or taller, with a big cock. Must like to give and receive oral and just like to have fun!!

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Winston Salem, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 25, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: