Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Honeybrwnsuga 56 / F
"Spice it up"
Upper Marlboro, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2016

To view all of
Honeybrwnsuga's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Honeybrwnsuga's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,567,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Alabama, United States
Honeybrwnsuga 56/F
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
So ready
No men! And dick pics are so unappealing. Just no. Please read: I am a sensuous bicurious woman looking for additional sexual pleasures with the right woman. A strong physical and mental connection is a must!. I am in a strong relationship with a virile sexy man. I ( or rather, we) do not want a traditional threesome! He will be present, but he will not have intercourse with anyone but me. However, I am ready for him to see and experience another side of me. My aim is to thoroughly please a beautiful woman while he watches. And because he is dominant (I switch) he will need to spank both of us for our frenzied frolicking. I will definitely ease the sting. So, if you are a submissive, or just love to receive, hit me up! I am so ready to do this. Well..that's the fantasy. We are DD free. Contact me with a picture. I would love and prefer to see all of you. No men at all so no need to inquire.

My Ideal Person Attractive and extremely sensuous woman who would love if my man watches while we play

  • 56 / female
  • Upper Marlboro, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 24, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: