Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HoneyBunzRfun 61 / 61 / C
"Looking for friends for all kinds of fun"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2016

To view all of
HoneyBunzRfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HoneyBunzRfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Anastasia201367
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
nwburbsofchi
Illinois, United States
Completelyfuckd
Illinois, United States
luvtowatchnshow
Illinois, United States
50lowkey
Mississippi, United States
Searay345034
Illinois, United States
wildwestcow000
Illinois, United States
Onthewayhomenow
Illinois, United States
boilerms63
Indiana, United States
 
Status
HoneyBunzRfun 61/C
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
We are a happily married couple that love to travel and have recently realized that there is fun to be had. We are looking for couples, males and of course would love to find that special unicorn to allow her to explore her bicurious side. We love to make new friends and see where things lead. Let the games begin, and about that we are honest and up front about everything so we expect the same from our friends. Honesty is super sexy.

My Ideal Person Like to find people between the ages of 40 to 60 years old.. Just want to find honest people that just want to have some fun on occasion. If you dont have a face pic or just have a dick pic we will NOT respond...

Information
  • 61/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1961 August 1, 1961
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Boiler operator Registered nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green