Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Holz4polz 36 / F
"Attractive, fit, petite, that can handle the meat"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2021

To view all of
Holz4polz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Holz4polz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WANTING1FUN
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
alwashard4bbw
Ohio, United States
bigteddybear2627
New York, United States
JamesTenx
Florida, United States
86Nomnom
Ohio, United States
REELCAPTAIN
Florida, United States
Kloser01
Texas, United States
panzer269
Florida, United States
freakish213
New York, United States
 
Status
Holz4polz 36/F
Cleveland, Ohio
What's happening?
Introduction
Petite Spanish mix that is bisexual. Love fit women of any age, and love taking cock pretty much anywhere you want to put. Have no gag reflex and will surprise you for my size how much I can take. Up for just about anything, and enjoy group play. Cum fill me up, lol. Been divorced for awhile, looking for safe clean people to let the inner in me out. Love pussy just as much as I love cock. Cum taste and fill me up.

My Ideal Person Polite, sincere, safe and clean of course. Someone with a talented tongue and stamina. Someone that's willing to take direction as far as what I like, in return I'll do the same. Not a fan of facial hair, mustache ok. Well trimmed down below.

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 23, 1987
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Hispanic
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: