Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HollieInMN 46 / F
"Im looking for single men who know how to take care of a woman in bed"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2008

To view all of
HollieInMN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HollieInMN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,105,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
South Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
HollieInMN 46/F
Saint Paul, Minnesota
BBW for a single man.
Well where to begin Im a single gallooking for single men I prefer men who live near me and are independentI like to get to know a man before we have sex this dosent mean endless emails I get bored of that shit too but it does mean that I will not be inviting you over to my place after our first chat I prefer to meet for dinner or drinks and get a feel for one anotherWARNING Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramificationsDeal breakers if you message me in chat or email me I will check your profile and if any of the following applies to you I will not be interested or respondingMarried menPrefer not to say in the marital status lineBi or BiCurious menMen who put quotprefer not to sayquot for their sexual orientationMen without photos Mustaches LOL for some rea goatees are sexy mustaches creepyMen over 50 you can try but your odds are NOT goodMen that have lied about their age on their profilesSmokers

My Ideal Person Im in the mood for a confident tall sexy funny easy going nice honest and amazing fuck buddy in my life He needs to know what he is doing he has to the stamina to go all night amp he must want to give as much as he gets I want a guy who can hang out with me and isnt afraid that just because we do means I want to marry him Im looking for casual FWB we do stuff together but no commitment He needs to be a total gentleman outside the bedroom but between the sheets he needs to take control and have his way with meMy ideal person would be full of passion and be in tune to his partners needs and wants I really enjoy a good makeout session with hands wandering and getting to know what ur partner likes and what really turns them on

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
MmMm having 2 men trying to satisfy me at the same time...through
dp and whatever else we can think up;)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, what do you have in mind??:)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HollieInMN's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 31, 1976
Hometown: East St Paul, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: gainfully employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English, signlanguage
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses