Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hmfuncouple 43 / 39 / C
""
Fayetteville, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2016

To view all of
Hmfuncouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hmfuncouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,346,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Micmo1
North Carolina, United States
funcocktailcpl
Kansas, United States
ValerieWhiteSlut
Quebec, Canada
silvrgold
Ontario, Canada
tlbunky
Massachusetts, United States
boyandgirl7880
Thuringia, Germany
natureone111
North Carolina, United States
comp131313
Texas, United States
njdevil502
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Hmfuncouple 43/C
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Starting Porn site!
Introduction
I am petite, sexual and a lover of mulitple Cocks. I have a classy charm but extremely sexual and flirty. I know what I want and will give you the pleasure of your life. Hubby is a southern gentleman who knows how to please and keep you having multiple sessions of pleasure, as you seen in some vids of us. We are into mff, mfm, full swap, group, orgy, love gangbAngs and used like a dirty , cum, creampies, facials, she swallows, dp, dvp, triple penetration, deep hard pounding, man-handled, and lovers of nasty dirty sexual talk! If We sparked your interest, please contact us and let's have some fun.

Information
  • 43/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fayetteville, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 2, 1981 September 9, 1984
Travels to: Mrytle Beach, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Occupation: Na Medical
Race: Other Caucasian
Religion: Christian Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts